This page is in the process of updating...please check back for the updates. If you have any questions, please contact Jenny Nitchals.

      2015 Sponsors

      Platinum Sponsors - $2000
      North Star Bank & Agency

      Diamond Sponsors - $1000
      Estherville Foods

      Sapphire Sponsors - $500
      Bank Plus
      Blum & Leonard Agency
      Dakota Pack
      Henry Olson Funeral Home
      Mid-America Transport
      Northwest Bank
      Rotary Club of Estherville


      Ruby Sponsors - $250
      Avera Holy Family
      Bob Jensen Agency
      Dave Howard LPA Firm
      Edward Jones Investments
      Estherville Noon Kiwanis
      Eye Care Centre
      Fit for Life Physical Therapy
      Fitzgibbons Law
      Greig & Company
      Houseman Oil/Riverside Sinclair
      Hoyer Chiropractic
      Hy-Vee Store
      Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative

      Jensen Stores Furniture & Floors
      Motor Inn Auto Group
      Nelson, Gayer & VerSteeg
      Pelzer Law
      P.E.O. Chapter ON
      Wittneben Surveying

      Other Donations
      Employees Credit Union
      Estherville Building Center
      Heartland Americana
      State Farm Insurance - Jared Colegrove


      Ace Hardware, Back in Balance Massage, Dr. Craig Baker & Dr. Lisa Dreeszen, Bomgaars, Camden Photography, Casey's General Store, Cat Tail Anteeks, Central College, Chicago Bears, Mike & Kathy Cornwall, Cutting Edge (Deb Shatto), Don Jose Mexican Restaurant, Doll Distributing, Drake University, Keith & Bernadette Duitsman, Emmet County Farm Bureau, Fareway Meat Department, Fareway Grocery Department, Grand View University, Green Bay Packers, Hoyer Chiropractic, Iowa Lakes Community College, Iowa Lakes Electric, Inman Electric, Iowa State University, JKL Designs, KILR Radio, K. Christensen Photography, ME's Body Shop, Minnesota Vikings, Minnesota Twins, Minnesota Wild, Dr. Bill & Karen Moreau, Dave & Andrea Nelson, Oklahoma State University, Parks Marina, Chris & Tara Paul, Q Custom Designs, Riverside Sinclair, Chris & Betty Ann Rosfjord, Storm City Auto Parts, St. Paul Saints, Shear Attractions, Shear Magic, Shear Shack, Snap-On Tools, Top Hat BBQ, Brad & Jill White, Woody's Pizza, Designs by Annie, Doug Wagner, Carri Duitsman, Bernadette Duitsman, Laurie Olson, Tammy Kirschbaum, Deb Jorgensen

      The Foundation Board of Trustees is extremely grateful to the following people for their belief in the mission of the Foundation and financial support of its projects through Payroll Deduction.

      We provide scholarships each year through the Foundation, and the Foundation Board manages several additional scholarships. The application form for a Foundation scholarship may be downloaded by clicking on the following link: Microsoft Word File.

      Scholarships were awarded in May of 2015.

      ELC Foundation Scholarship ($500) Katie Gruhlke, Kayla Jensen, Alex Murray, Megan Jensen
      ELC Staff Scholarship ($500) Sadie Rosenboom
      Hazel Griffis Scholarship Coral Franklin
      Jon & Michelle Wood Scholarship Shayla King
      ELC Foundation Awards

      $500 Valedictorian - Reese Vedder
      $250 Salutatorian - Justin Heinrichs

      Motor Inn Auto Group Scholarship Zach Humble
      George Hess Scholarship Austin Egeland
      Distinguished Alumni Scholarship ($1000) Kayla Jensen